Our Leadership Team

Please feel free to get in touch with the trustees using the email address provided or speak to any of them directly at church on a Sunday morning.


Simon Cleminson, David Coleman, Juan Esquivel, Casian Sala (Chair), Tirrian Sharp, Wesley Vaughan (Senior Pastor), Lesley Walker, Chris Whealy